Agenda Center

For all Board of Supervisors and Planning Commission Meetings, visit our Granicus Agenda Center. View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Scotts Valley Community Advisory Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 25, 2022  — Posted Nov 25, 2022 11:18 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, November 28, 2022 (PDF)

Oct 24, 2022

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, October 24, 2022 (PDF)

Sep 26, 2022

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, September 26, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

Aug 22, 2022  — Posted Aug 22, 2022 11:18 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, August 22, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

Jul 25, 2022  — Posted Jul 25, 2022 11:18 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, July 25, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

Jun 27, 2022  — Posted Jun 27, 2022 11:19 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, June 27, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 23, 2022 11:22 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, May 23, 2022 (PDF)

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 11:15 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, March 28, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 11:15 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, February 28, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 11:15 AM

AGENDA SCOTTS VALLEY ADVISORY COUNCIL Monday, January 24, 2022 (PDF)

Minutes